Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I recently leased a new car with Dan W. He made the process easy and efficient and was completely no-nonsense and professional. While I never look forward to the process of acquiring a new car, it was if Dan hit the 'easy' button!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Exceptional dealership. Tom is committed to his customers. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, listens, committed to our satisfaction, honest, builds and believes in establishing honest relationships, follows up on any questions, wants the best for those he deals with, is always there and understands pricing. He's a true pleasure. Our experience was enjoyable and exciting. It was our honor to do business with him. One of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Range Rover. I would like to give high praise to our salesman, Vinny Gambardella. Not only was he extremely genuine but also a true professional. His approach is very relaxed and we did not feel pressure or rushed at all. Also, very knowledgeable. He was able to help us with pricing and made the process seamless. We would definitely go back to him for any future purchases and would highly recommend him to our family and friends. Thanks again Vinny! Rose and Freddy Sanchez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I can say unequivocally that this was the BEST experience I have had with any dealership. The team of Jonathan Burnside, Centre Manager, Anthony Demonte, Sales Executive, and Ariel Tejeda, Product Specialist made my experience extraordinary. There was full transparence, professionalism, courtesy and friendliness. I had gone to another dealership before I went to Ray Catena, and was going to not lease my dream car, but Jonathan convinced me to come in and I am so glad I did. Anthony was responsive and helpful with all my questions and made the paper work easy. Ariel was patient and knowledgeable in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Cassidy is THE BEST!!! She even sent us a video walkthrough that she did of the car before we bought. We have another lease up in December and will use Cassidy again. HIGHLY recommend you do as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Outstanding service department that exemplifies why you pay a little more for a high end vehicle. Doug Bertrand went out of his way to not only ensure we had an (unscheduled) loaner; but, he had out Land Rover repaired well in advance of end of day, which enabled our family to continue on with our commitments, without interruption - splendid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I just had the single best and easiest car-buying experience in my entire life. I cannot recommend Sanchit Verma and his manager Alan Banjany enough. I am in love with my new Land Rover Defender. Let me tell you why: 1) The deal: The Defender is a popular truck right now. As it should be--it's really the only of it's kind. A perfect blend of past and present. Sanchit and Alan offered me an aggressive deal as a first offer. It was considerably better than another local dealer I called. They were fair, equitable and transparent in how they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Thanks ,I will recommend your service as always and your service is first class as always I will fill in the survey as soon as I get survey email.The lr2 2011 is Fantastic after the service you suggested. and I am going to bring my new discovery 2018 for service all the way from englewood nj , even thou I have a service center just one mile next to me , I will make myself available for a great service experience advisor like you in edison New Jersey. Again I am.satisfied with this service with landrover, the company should be proud to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

great experience as always at Ray Catena and Doug was fantastic. the service dept is always well organized and every very friendly. very efficient experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

My salesperson was Michael Burnside- It was a pleasure working with Michael who guided us through the lease program from beginning to end—-he was able to find a Range Rover that we liked model, color etc—-MichaeI has excellent communication skills, courteous, knowledgeable and wanting to give exceptional guidance—-he did a follow-up call to see if we were happy with our Range Rover—-This was my first experience buying a vehicle in NJ and he assisted with insurance and license plates procedure- I highly recommend Michael if you are looking for a five star salesperson Thank you Michael ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Gus our sales executive was awesome. He was so awesome I want to buy a car now that he sold my wife one. Great job Gus see you soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Had a great experience. Gus was the best. He was patient and answered all my questions. He was one of the first people that assisted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Had an amazing experience purchasing my Range Rover through Land Rover Edison with great thanks to Daniel Wang. Definitely one of the best and easiest experiences I have ever had with a dealership. I went in with a specific car, color, detailing in mind and he assured that it was exactly what I got, never pushing me into something else, which is greatly appreciated. Dan was not only extremely informative, but always more than willing to answer any and every question asked and continues to be of great help to this day even with the sale being completed. Highly suggest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Recently had my Range Rover serviced at Edison Land Rover. As always the service was excellent. I’ve been a long time customer and truly appreciate their attention to quality customer service. Always friendly, always courteous, always professional! Mike Indyk was great and had my vehicle completed even sooner than I expected. What I enjoy most is that they take the time to remember you! They make an honest effort to remember your name and treat you like family and not just an appointment to check off their list. Thanks Tom! You and your team are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

To have a lease end during a pandemic was the worst, but I was so thankful to have found and to have worked with Cassidy Coulombe at Ray Catena Land Rover in Edison, NJ. She was always very proactive with us. I was so specific of what model and upgrades I needed. Inventory was lacking throughout this time, but she kept us hopeful and delivered as promised.=) The process when signing off was so smooth and so seamless...everything was ready to go. I love my new Evoque, but I so appreciate the effort and high level of professionalism she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Words can not explain how happy I’m with the decision to go to Ray Catena and Sanchit Verma! My experience was outstanding! Sanchit was patient, knowledgeable and very efficient. I was in and out within a couple of hours. I also love my Range Rover Velar. It has a smooth ride, comfortable ride and amazing features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Sanchit was quick, attentive, and made reasonable counter offers to my requests if needed. Needed one cosmetic thing done the day after buying. They came picked up and returned promptly. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Just wanted to share our experience and give a shout out to Dan Wang in Sales for going above and beyond to meet our expectations with our new Land Rover. Dan was phenomenal throughout the process securing a vehicle and checking in with us with updates - all of which was taking place during these unprecedented times ! Again great job Dan and the entire Ray Catena family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

We had an amazing experience with Vincent Gambardella. With limited access during COVID-19, which had the potential to be a stressful experience, Vincent made the process easy and comfortable. We met him in person for an appointment and he was very energetic, helpful and knowledgeable in answering all our questions. Most importantly, he never pressured us! We discussed the rest of the deal over the phone and appreciated how responsive and patient Vincent was. The day of the pickup of the car he had all paper work printed and ready to sign. We have purchased/leased multiple cars from Ray ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Vincent was really helpful in all the process SINCE the credit application and the pick up of my new RANGE ROVER EVOQUE The best experience ever buying a car THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Whats up. I'm going to get straight to the point. BEST EXPERIENCE AT A DEALERSHIP EVER. I have had 5 cars. All financed. Never leased. I never thought leasing was a good idea but after trading in my first to financed vehicles, leasing should have been obvious. But unfortunately (at least in my experiences) when you go to dealerships, they wont really go the extra mile and give u info or the tutelage of the differences between both or different scenarios that would ultimately make you happy becuz quite frankly, they just don't want to waste their time teaching ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Vinny was incredibly patient and helpful during out transaction. The whole experience has been the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I highly recommend Ray Edison!! I had such an amazing experience with Vincent Gambardella. He was so professional and passionate - very honest. With limited access during COVID-19 he sent me videos/photos of the car. He was able to work out an amazing deal for me!! There was no catch. He had all paper work printed and ready to sign. We discussed everything over the phone. Ray Catena really makes you feel welcomed. Vincent was extremely attentive to my needs especially after I told him it’s my birthday! I have to admit this has been the most quickest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Vinny was very helpful and patient. He went above and beyond to help us compare multiple options and he never pressured us. We are very happy with the entire process. It was really a pleasure. I will certainly recommend my friends & family. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Vincent was such a pleasure to work with! Personable and knowledgeable. I went in on a Friday and had my new car by Saturday!Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Cassidy was awesome, friendly and definitely accommodating. We told her what we were looking for and she was able to find the exact car. She is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

All around awesome experience with Anthony! Very thorough with extraordinary attention to detail from start to finish. He truly exceeded my expectations by going above and beyond. Anthony provided me with my dream car and I could not possibly be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

In my 35 years of leasing vehicles, I’ve never had a more seamless and satisfying experience. Cassidy was the model of professionalism. She is courteous and accommodating. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I recently leased a Jaguar F-Pace at Ray Catena Land Rover/Jaguar and my experience with Cassidy Coulombe was far and away the best car buying experience I've ever had. Cassidy spent time to focus on specifics of what I was looking for, and worked quickly to find me several options that matched the wish list. She is an excellent communicator, was completely available and accessible, and worked hard to put together a deal that made sense for me. The process, from finding the car with the exact specs I was looking for, to driving it off the lot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

From my first telephone contact to my Jaguar’s final delivery, my experience with Ray Catena Jaguar and Salesman Vincent Gambardella were 100% professional. I’m absolutely pleased with my F-Type!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

I HIGHLY recommend Vincent Gambardella! He was knowledgeable, professional, nice and very responsive. Not only did he help me get my dream car but then was able to deliver it to my house. It was a very easy and smooth process. Thank you so much Vincent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Excellent follow up from email to purchase. No surprises. Delivered as represented. Anthony provided extra care during process to make sure vehicle was ready for delivery. The paperwork only took 15 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Cassidy was great!! Customer service and satisfactions at its best. I am short of words for Cassidys commitment, dedication and knowledge. Keep it up and wish you all the best 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

During these crazy times it was nice to have someone caring and concerned with my needs. Sanchit took the time to make sure he knew exactly what I wanted and worked around my time schedule. He was also patient with my many questions upon delivery of my vehicle. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Love my new Land Rover! Ray Catena Edison was so accommodating and made the leasing process so easy under these extraordinary circumstances.Sanchit Verma was so professional and went above and beyond to get the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Anthony was amazing. I had a lot of questions and he was able to answer them and make me comfortable with my decision! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Had the best experience at ray catena of Edison, I would highly recommend Vincent if you want a great salesman. Even with everything going on right now he made the process of purchasing a new car so easy and enjoyable, thank you so much !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Sanchit was a great, made the whole thing go smooth. I recommend him to anyone who looking to buy a Jaguar or Range Rover. He had lot of patience with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Hello, I love going there, Great customer service by any one Mr jazzy Ayyash did a great job with the transition from leasing to financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

The lease on my car was up during the COVID-19 pandemic, and I had to exchange it for new one during what seemed to be literally the worst of times to do so. I was particularly hesitant because of the uncertainty of what to expect; however, from the very beginning Vincent was responsive, transparent, detail oriented, flexible and focused on making sure I was comfortable with every single step. After a few days of going back and forth in email and text message, I met Vincent the day he personally delivered the new vehicle to my doorstep where he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

This is my second car I have leased from Ray Catena Edison and i love their service to customers.Vincent is very friendly,patient,knowledgeable,extremely helpful and very professional. He’s the best salesman I’ve deal with, he worked very hard getting the best deal that worked for me. I would highly recommend Ray Catena Edison, particularly Vincent! Thank you so much buddy. FIVE STARS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Maegan was amazing from start to finish! She got back to me immediately and found me my perfect car on the first try! She was patient and understanding throughout the whole process and got me all set within in a matter of days! She made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

This was my first Landrover buy and Dan Wang made it the best experience I have ever encountered.He went the extra mile in every way possible and I will always be thankful to him for this first rate experience. He delivered the car in exceptional condition and went over every detail I asked. Dan - Thank you so much for your patience, friendliness and thoroughness! I also want to thank Chris who was so quick to refer us to Dan and get back to us so quickly! You guys have coined the term -Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Anthony brought me my new car safely and quickly and arranged to pick my trade in up from the service center. This is the second car I’ve bought from him and the quality of the service and attention is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Land Rover Edison all thanks to Daniel Wang! My old lease was coming up and I was comparing many companies for a new vehicle. With the current COVID pandemic I was really worried I wasn’t going to be able to find a new car I would love. However, after reaching out to Land Rover Edison and meeting their salesman Daniel Wang I knew I was in great hands! From our first conversation Dan was very understanding, took all my requests into considerations and got me into the car of my dreams! He stayed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I contacted Ray Catena for new lease, My call was forward to Vincent Gambardella. We spoke for a few minutes I told him what I needed and my bad experience previously, He was extremely attentive to all my need and so quick to respond to my text after work hours. I have to admit this has been the most quick & easiest lease I have done. I have leased/purchased 6 vehicles from Ray Catena and love their service to customers, but Vincent was AMAZING!!!!! He came through with flying colors on all my requests!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Anthony was beyond accommodating in the purchase of my new Range Rover. He was quick and even hand delivered the car to us in the city so that we wouldn't have to drive to New Jersey. We so appreciate his service and help thru the entire car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

The experience working with Hazi and Ray Catena was great from start to finish. At no point did they make me feel as I was being sold but rather being worked with instead. They located the exact vehicle I was looking for and priced it better than their competitors. Definitely recommend working with Hazi and Ray Catena for all their vehicle needs. Perfect professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Anthony went above and beyond in every aspect! A+ across the boards! Would recommend to everyone ! His professionalism and sales etiquette is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

I love my Range Rover! Sanchit made the experience quick, simple, and pleasant. Thank you very much for making this process so great and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

There are so many superlatives I could write about my positive experience with Anthony & getting me my 2020 Discovery Sport, but TRANSPARENCY & attention to DETAIL top my list. The easiest person to work with, great energy, & respected all my specific requests. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Anthony made the process of leasing a new Discovery Sport as painless as possible. He listened carefully to what I was looking for, and offered a perfect option right away. Couldn’t have been easier! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Great working with Dan Wang. Smart and well versed in all things Range Rover. Really great representative of Edison Ray Catena and someone I definitely recommend working with on a vehicle lease or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

I just leased land rover discovery from ray catena, Sanchit helped me he was amazing very helpful and he made it so easy entire process and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

I've leased numerous vehicles in my life and this was by far the best experience ever! Chris and Vincent were the best! Thank you so much Ray Catena!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Range Rover Sport HST from Anthony and he couldn't have been better. It was a no pressure buying experience and he was extremely knowledgeable about the product. I would very much recommend Anthony if you are thinking about a Land Rover. Be careful though, he is very convincing and you just might end up with one in your garage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Amazing and very helpful. And very patient as well with the whole process . Took his time in explaining. Very great sales person. Over all enjoyed my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Excellent service, answered all my questions. Exceeded all my expectations. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Made my purchase fell effortless . Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Dave made my first experience with Ray Catena a great one. He is by far the best car salesman I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Dave is knowledgeable on his products, professional, honest and straight forward without using pressure tactics. I look forward to working with Dave again in the future. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

I went to Ray Catena LR-Edison for the second time in 3 years. Outstanding customer service once again - no pressure, customer focus, extremely responsive, and respectful - this time with Vincent Gambardella. And on picking up my Velar 2020, it was a pleasant surprise to learn all about the Velar from Danny - he had done the same amazing job he did when I picked up my Jaguar 35t F-Pace in Mar 2017! Highly recommend both gentlemen - and hats off to both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

I purchased a 2020 RR Velar from Ray Catena Edison, Vincent Gambardella was my salesman. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and responsive. I think the most important thing is that he had my best interest at hand and worked a deal that I was very happy with. No pressure, no games. Not something you find in a car salesman. This is my second Range Rover. 3 years ago I purchased an Evoke and worked with Alan Banjany. His dealings were the same, very pleasant and in my corner. I would highly recommend Ray Catena ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

This was by far the best car leasing experience I’ve had, from start to finish. Tom Costagliola is fantastic! He made the transaction seamless. He was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

We had fun and pleasure to work with Daniel (Dan) Wang searching for our Land Rover. Nothing more to ask for in terms of service from technical perspective of each of the vehicles down to paper works; - Dan is the man! He was very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. We had a great experience at Ray Catena and will continue to do business in the future. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Excellent service. This is by far best dealership. I shopped around but could not even come Closer to the price and service I received. Hazi is fantastic highly recommend him when you go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

First time dealing with Ray Catena Jaguar/Land Rover and what an experience! I was looking to lease a 2020 Jag F-Pace. After doing my homework and shopping around I knew the deal that I needed to make things work for me that was affordable. Dave Santos found a way to make it work in my favor and I couldn’t have asked for much more than that. Never once did Dave made me feel pressured or rushed. Originally I had my mind set with a particular exterior and interior color after a few attempts of not being able to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Dave was incredible. Made the leasing process seamless and I can’t wait to lease another car from him in the future! I am in love with my FPace!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

We bought Jaguar E pace on Feb'2020 - thanks to Dave Santos. Really love our new car, but most importantly had a great experience working with Dave. He was very polite, accommodating, laid back and extremely knowledgable about cars. Most importantly, he made our experience less stressful and more pleasurable. Usually, I hate going to the dealership because of the negotiation pressure from Sales people. Dave is nothing like that - no pressure, great conversation, laid back. Would highly recommend working with him, and buying car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Dave made the process of leasing my Evoque both effortless and efficient. I would highly recommend going to Ray Catena and specifically asking for Dave to help out with your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Dave Santos helped me find my dream car! He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I felt comfortable before signing anything. Afterwards he checked in to make sure I was happy with my car and any questions had were answered. Dave Santos made sure I had an amazing experience with Land Rover and Ray Catena. Very knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and kind ! I would highly recommend him to any and everyone. The whole staff was very kind but Dave Santos was the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Dave went above and beyond to accommodate me and the purchase of my new FPace! He is extremely professional yet personable and friendly all wrapped up into ONE! My new vehicle was delivered to me personally by Dave and just the presentation alone was something that I had never experienced before! Would recommend Ray Catena and DAVE to anyone who asks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

It is always a pleasure when you meet good people. Gus was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and precise but more importantly he was honest. He should conduct a class and teach the younger generation how to handle people today. Be kind, attentive and don't blow smoke. No one has time to waste. Gus was a star and I will recommend him to all my friends and family members. Ray Catina you have a star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Megan was warm, friendly and professional. She took us through the process with ease and promptness. She guided us through trial drive well . All in all it was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

This is the second time we have dealt with Megan in the last year. My wife's experience was so good Maegan was our first call. We have had other experiences with other Land Rover dealerships in the past and none were even close. She makes you feel like she will do whatever it takes to give you a great experience. Maegan was able to make the right deal for us and deliver the car to Philadelphia the same day! I would highly recommend her and Ray Catena Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Gus was great in ensuring all aspects of the experience were handled with utmost care and compassion. Gus ensures that all along the process the customer is pretty comfortable. Its always a great feeling when professionalism is demonstrated at a highest degree. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Hazi is a great asset to your team.. Excellent service! I couldn’t be happier! I will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Purchased a Jaguar F-Type and I could not have asked for a better experience. Mr. Hazi Ayyash did his utmost to ensure that this purchase went as smoothly as possible and that I was completely satisfied. Thank you again, Mr. Ayyash and Ray Catena Jaguar/Land Rover! Highly recommend you do business with Mr. Ayyash and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Thank you Hazi Ayyash for excellent customer service. Great deal great people. We will be back. Thx I will reccomend all friends to Ray catena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Gus was patient and service Exceeded my expectations. I previously went to Paramus but Gus made it a point for me not to leave and do better than them. He helped me get into a new Fpace within an hour of when I walked in with my old Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Great experience . Hazi was very polite and extremely helpful with all my questions. I’m beyond happy with my new Range Rover and I definitely plan on coming back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Vinny is a FANTASTIC salesman and a credit to Ray Catena LR Edison. His speed, honesty and tireless effort cannot be overstated. Vinny was incredibly responsive by email, text and telephone. 100% integrity - 0% BS. A real pleasure to work with. FIVE STARS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Gus was great! We knew exactly what we wanted when we walked in and he delivered from beginning to end. He was a pleasure to work with and gave us a great deal on my new Jaguar F-Pace, along with turning in my Land Rover Discovery for me. Working with Gus was by far the best experience I have had buying a car yet. Everyone else at the dealership is also very nice and helpful! Gus and Ray Catena is 5 star and I would recommend them to anyone! Do not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Gus was really great with our new car purchase. he gave us great deal and our experience was excellent with this deal ship and the mgmt. team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Patient and understanding. We custom ordered our Land Rover, David always had an update for us. Great customer service, and even with questions now he still delivers the same service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Traded in my 11 year old rover for a new model and Dan at Ray Catena was a pleasure to deal with. He was able to get me a decent price on my trade in and made the whole transaction very efficient and was always easy to reach. If you're in the market for a luxury vehicle Ray Catena is the place to go and have Dan the Man help you out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Enjoyed a very pleasant and smooth car purchase experience. All thanks to Sanchit who took the time to be accommodating throughout the entire process (test driving, answering all our questions, communicating all the relevant information necessary throughout the process, and following up after the purchase to see how things are going). Overall, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Alan is the best salesman ever! He was kind, he never pushed me to make a sale, he found the best deal for my budget. He explained everything. He even conducted my insurance. For my twenty years of experience buying and leasing cars, he is by far the best salesman I have ever encountered. If I could give 6 stars I would! Thanks Alan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

The gentleman was very helpful and very knowledgeable about his product. He worked very diligently trying to get me the best rate for financing. He also took calls after the sale to help me straighten out things I did not understand on the vehicle.I would go to him again if I were to purchase another date vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

There are Jaguar dealers closer to where I live but Ray Catina Edison’s selection & excellent customer service is unbeatable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Hazi was very helpful and knowledgeable, prompt with his feedback to any queries. I would highly re commend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Hazi was very committed to ensuring I had a flawless experience. From start to finish I was offered first class service. Will definitely recommend Hazi! Very happy with my custom red Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I would highly recommend Vincent Gambardella. He was very professional, courteous, very nice, and extremely helpful in assisting me to find the vehicle that I wanted. He answered all of the questions my husband and I had and was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles available. He was able to find a vehicle that suits my needs and is always available if I have any further questions. Overall, my experience at Ray Catena Land Rover was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Hazy made my experience with Ray Catena absolutely amazing. He is highly professional,knowledgeable and highly experienced in his trade. Highly recommend Ray Catena and Hazy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Maegen was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She couldn’t have made the car-buying process easier for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Maegen was great to work with and followed up with calls and made the experience seamless. She was very helpful and insightful when there was no car on the lot and we had to build from scratch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Our experience was just as perfect as it could've been. Maegen helped us a lot even before we came over to the dealership and then provided us all the options both on paper and physical cars and helped to find a better deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

seamless process our salesman vinny was great for start to finish explain every aspect of the vehicle and went over all documents one by one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Vincent Gambardella was amazing! He had to work hard to find the car I wanted and I’m so happy to say he did and it’s beautiful!!! Thank you Vinny!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had a car dealership. Our salesperson Megan was excellent!!!! Everyone there took excellent care of us. We won’t be going anywhere else ever again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

Simply put, Ray Catena Porsche is the best. Joe, Chris, and the entire staff made me feel like royalty. Everyone was very welcoming and had a great personality. I felt like I've been their friend for years. I will definitely be back when wifey lets me get my next 911!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Facility is excellent and the service personnel is knowledgable and attentive.


Leave Us A Review