Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Everything was great. Our salesperson Megan did a great job of giving us different options and helping us find the perfect car for us. I highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Great people, family oriented service. They care and they want to do their best to better serve you. I definitely recommend them, specifically Hazi Ayyash. He’s a great man with great knowledge of his work. I am grateful and happy with my Discovery Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Maegan was so easy to work with. No pressure and very professional. I've already recommended a friend to go see her. I'd give Tom some stars too because he was just fun to talk to. Thanks to Gavin for the test drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

I didn't speak to Vinny on the phone ONCE! We communicated over email and he offered the best service possible! He made leasing a car the fastest process EVER! Great service and you can really tell he cares about his clients!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

Was a pleasure working with Vincent Gambardella! Great service and he really cares about his clients!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2020
 

I didn't speak to Vincent Gambardella on the phone ONCE! We communicated over email and he offered the best service possible! He made leasing a car the fastest process EVER! Great service and you can really tell he cares about his clients! 5 stars!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

I had a good experience at the Edison store. Hazi was very attentive to me and helpful since the very beginning, he went over and above to make me feel comfortable and answered all my doubts and questions. I would recommend Hazi to anybody who wants to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

5 Star Service. Working with Phil was a really nice experience. He really took his time and explained everything & worked diligently to get us in the perfect Land Rover for our needs. The walk through of all the features was so helpful. He really made sure we were comfortable and ready to drive away. Thank you Ray Catena!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Dan provided a truly "executive" experience during our test drives and ultimate lease. Truly top notch effort and attention to detail with none of the usual dealership shenanigans. We are proud to be Dan's first transaction since returning to the floor!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2020
 

I highly recommend Vincent Gambardella from Ray Catena Land Rover Edison. He was extremely helpful and made the entire process of leasing a vehicle pleasant from start to finish. He answered all of my questions and provided everything that was promised. Land Rover Edison's price on my new vehicle was better than that offered by other Land Rover dealerships!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review