Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Great customer service. Would recommend to others. Good to have Stephen on the team. Love my new car and enjoyed professional service the whole way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Hazi did and excellent job in funding the car we looked for and made sure the process was smooth and done quickly. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Hazi is the definition of great customer service! He was so helpful, throughout the process of purchasing my Land Rover. I would highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Anthony was very pleasant and responsive in helping me get car that meets my needs and requirements. Thank you so much for such a wonderful car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Dear Ray Catena,Last week, I took delivery of a 2019 Full Size Range Rover at your Edison location. I am not someone who takes out time to write reviews, complaints or praise letters. I however, feel compelled to talk about my buying experience, and specifically my salesman Tom Costagliola. The buying experience was just like you advertised in your commercials. I would first characterize myself as a “car guy”. I have several cars now and even owned the first Noble M12 GTO 3R (British-built in South Africa) registered in New Jersey. I hear you have a pretty cool collection that I would love to check out one day! Typically I do a lot of research and buy pre-owned cars. I have an AMG G Wagon, an Audi, and I even bought my Lamborghini six months after it was sold new to get a deal. My point in saying this is that I did not walk in to your dealership planning on ordering and buying a new car. I came in to the dealership to find out information on a pre-owned Velar. I walked out ordering a new Range Rover. There was no pressure to buy a new car, nor did I feel like I was being “upsold” I explained to Tom some of my issues and concerns, and what I was looking for, and he made me feel as if every decision was mine.An example was my concern over the blue coming out of jeans on to the bone white leather seats. I saw this happening at the Jacob Javitz Center Auto Show. Tom suggested I order Navy seating and Bone White everywhere else. I had never seen that combination before but I went with it. I was so pleased to see the result. The whole process was painless and the delivery was even smoother. The Range Rover is a very complex vehicle, with all the new screens and gadgets. Tom had everything registered and when I downloaded the app, I was off and running.Bottom line…you have gained a loyal customer. I live in Asbury, and it is closer for me to bring my car for service to a dealer down the street, but I will be bringing it right back there for the full Ray Catena Experience. Thank you, and especially thank Tom Costagliola!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

Dear Ray Catena, Last week, I took delivery of a 2019 Full Size Range Rover at your Edison location. I am not someone who takes out time to write reviews, complaints or praise letters. I however, feel compelled to talk about my buying experience, and specifically my salesman Tom Costagliola. The buying experience was just like you advertised in your commercials. I would first characterize myself as a “car guy”. I have several cars now and even owned the first Noble M12 GTO 3R (British-built in South Africa) registered in New Jersey. I hear you have a pretty cool collection that I would love to check out one day! Typically I do a lot of research and buy pre-owned cars. I have an AMG G Wagon, an Audi, and I even bought my Lamborghini six months after it was sold new to get a deal. My point in saying this is that I did not walk in to your dealership planning on ordering and buying a new car. I came in to the dealership to find out information on a pre-owned Velar. I walked out ordering a new Range Rover. There was no pressure to buy a new car, nor did I feel like I was being “upsold” I explained to Tom some of my issues and concerns, and what I was looking for, and he made me feel as if every decision was mine. An example was my concern over the blue coming out of jeans on to the bone white leather seats. I saw this happening at the Jacob Javitz Center Auto Show. Tom suggested I order Navy seating and Bone White everywhere else. I had never seen that combination before but I went with it. I was so pleased to see the result. The whole process was painless and the delivery was even smoother. The Range Rover is a very complex vehicle, with all the new screens and gadgets. Tom had everything registered and when I downloaded the app, I was off and running. Bottom line…you have gained a loyal customer. I live in Asbury, and it is closer for me to bring my car for service to a dealer down the street, but I will be bringing it right back there for the full Ray Catena Experience. Thank you, and especially thank Tom Costagliola!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

beiing in customer service myself, I’ve always been told to go above and beyond what the customer needs. that is what Joe did and then some. From the moment I first shook Joes hand to the final handshake when he was delivering me my new 2018 Jaguar F-pace, the whole process was seemless. He patiently worked with me to get me the best possible deal, Joe is personable, approachable, and a man of integrity. All of those traits are so important when purchasing a new car. I highly recommend Joe Petruccelli to anyone buying a car from Ray Catena. Thank you again Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

Maegen was amazing! she took her time and literally held my hand throughout the whole process. If you are in the market for a new RR do yourself a favor and contact Maegen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

From the moment I walked in I was impressed with this dealership. I called ahead but they had no idea I would show up the same day. Immediate attention was given to me by Stephen Christianson. He was professional, extremely curteous, and at no time did he pressure me. My car buying experience has NEVER been so smooth and comfortable. Every question answered, One person handled the entire process. First time buying a car the same day I go to look. I can't praise them enough. RAY CATENA has his business in TOP NOTCH ORDER from start to finish!!! Thank you Stephen Christianson for selling me my dream car. YOU ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

The truck I was interested in I was lucky enough to get an amazing sales girl on the phone when I was looking on line for the exact model!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review